Chair - Dr Eugenie Hunsicker
Deputy Chair - Professor Caroline Austin
Academy of Medical Sciences - Professor Philippa Saunders
BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT - Professor Carron Shankland
Independent Disability Champion - Dr Martin Hollins
Institute of Physics - Dr Mark Hughes
InterAcademy Partnership - Professor Howard Alper
London Mathematical Society - Professor Anne-Christine Davis
Royal Academy of Engineering - Professor Nilay Shah
The Royal Society - Professor Veronica van Heyningen
Royal Society of Chemistry - Professor Marina Resmini
Royal Society of Biology - Dr Jacqui Piner


Advance HE - Dani Glazzard
Campaign for Science and Engineering (CaSE) - James Tooze
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS) - Brigid Feeny
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS) - Anthony Whitney
The Science Council - Brian Wagenbach
UKRI - Dr Kalyani Gupta
The Wellcome Trust - Dr Lilian Hunt

The Royal Society